top of page

Great News - Faster Internet Speeds!

Hello everyone. I bring wonderful news in this update: my Internet speeds have sharply increased!

Below is a comparison of the old speeds versus the new speeds. As you can see in the screenshots, I used speedtest.net for measuring the speeds.

Old speeds:

New speeds:

You may be wondering why I'm sharing this information with you all. Here are the reasons:

1. I am extremely happy to have the privilege to access such speeds.

2. I can now download and upload files much faster than before.

This wonderful news also means that I can now record Youtube videos much more often. In particular, you can expect more Wolf ET videos to start appearing now that my speeds are much better than before.

That's all for this update. Thanks for reading!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page