top of page

New Milestone Reached - 300 Subscribers On My Youtube Channel!

Hello everyone. A few days ago, I managed to reach 300 subscribers on my Youtube channel! However, I won't be doing a subscriber special to celebrate this. Read on to find out why.

Creating a subscriber special takes a lot of time for me, and lately, my subscriber count has been increasing faster than it was in the past. Therefore, I plan to only do a subscriber special once every 200 subscribers (400, 600, 800, etc...). So, once I reach 400 subscribers, you can expect another public poll, where I will ask everyone what they want me to play for a subscriber special.

I would like to thank everyone who have supported me, whether they have subscribed to my Youtube channel or not.

That's all for this update. Thanks for your interest.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page